The Southeastern Railway Museum is a majority volunteer 501(c)(3) nonprofit organization.

Board of Directors:

Chair:  Rick Hewatt      Pres. Atlanta Checker Cab Co.

Sec’y:   John Pollock     Ret. Sr. Applications Engineer/Pres.                                                                ATL Chap. NRHS

Debbie Bush                 Ret. Gwinnett Co. Schools/Chair Am.                                                              Indian Comm, GA State Soc, NSDAR.

Allen Rider                    Ret. Mngr. Locomotive Engineering,                                                               Norfolk Southern

Scott Sadow                  Johnson Outdoors

Rob Marbury                Exec. Creative Dir. Luckie & Co Agency

Paul Shin                       VP, Mngr. Retail Banking, Loyal Trust Bank

John Bacon                   Retired systems engineer/volunteer in                                                           fire fighting support

Museum Administration

Andrew Durden              Rail operations manager

Randy Minter                  Collections & Preservations manager

Bill Pearce                        Volunteer manager

Greg Wells                        Ticket office manager

Steve Storey                     Archivist/Exhibits

Bill Bickley                        Park Train

Candance Morgan          Historic depot

Peter Stamos                   Rental events

Gary Lewis                       Grounds/Model train

Ora Ball                            Gift Shop/Tours

Chuck Miller                   Executive Director